• Institution Code : CCIM - AYU 0181
  • College Code : MUHS - 3302
  • Admission Process : DMER College Code : 3126
  • Email : ssamnsk@gmail.com
  • Landline : +91 253 2621565
  • No. Of Visitor(s) : 136070

Student Council

A Dean / Principal (Chairman) Dr. Milind B. Aware
B One teacher, nominated by the Dean/Principal - (Member) Dr. Chaitanya Dattatray Sagare
C Program Officer of NSS - (Member) (if available) Dr. Renuka Bajirao Ikkar
D Director of Physical Education Instructor Mr Prashant Anil Joshi
E Officer in charge of Cultural activities (Member) Dr. Abhijit Prakash Saraf
F One student of each class (UG/PG) nominated by the Dean/Principal - (Member)

(provided that the principal shall nominate student under clause (f) who is engaged in full studies / training in the college and have secured highest number of marks in the preceding annual examination.)
First Year Mr. Vaibhav Sampat Shinde
Second Year Mr. Parag Raju Kakade
Third Year Miss. Muskan Mukhtar Shaikh
Final Year Miss. Pragati Rajendra Shinde
Intern Mr. Rohan Deepak pol
G Two (Male and Female) students nominated by the Dean /Principal, who have shown outstanding performance, from each of the following activities:
(i) Sports
(ii) National Cadet Corps
(iii) Cultural Acitivities
(iv) Research or other extra curriular activities.
(Total 10 Students only)
Activity Name of Student Year
Sports Sakshi Prashant Aher Final Year
Mukund Uttamrao Hulgunde Second Year
NSS Vaibhav Dattatray Junghare Second Year
Sneha Sudam Vidhate Second Year
Mayur Digmbar Wani Final Year
Shivani Kishanrao Kakde Second Year
Cultural Arjun Mahadu Chavan Final Year
Girija Shambhunath Chaohan Final Year
Research Sushil Pravin Bagul Final Year
Nital Ravikant Gawle Final Year
H Two Ladies representative Nikita Meher
Harshada Bonde
I Name of the Student Secretary Mr Akshay Bharat Suryawanshi : Final Year BAMS
2022 Ⓒ Shree Saptashrungi Ayurved Mahavidyalay & Hospital, Nashik. All Rights Reserved Services Provided By  Sujyot Technologies