Student Council

A Dean / Principal (Chairman) Dr. Milind B. Aware
B One Teacher Nominated By Dean / Principal Dr. Shailaja Chondikar
C Programme Officer Of NSS Dr. Sagar Narode
D Director of Physical Education Instructor Mr. Joshi Prashnat
E Officer In charge of Cultural Activity Dr. Abhijit Saraf
F One Student of each class of UG/PG Nominated by dean/Principal Provided That The principal Shall nominate Students Under Clause (f) who is engaged in full time studies or Training in the college First Year Chaitanya Dhengle
Second Year Satyam Mahale
Third Year Namita Vasane
Final Year Ankita Hulhulle
Intern Ashwini Mali
G One Student Nominated by dean/Principal Who has shown outstanding performance from following activities: 1) Sports, 2)NSS, 3)NCC, 4) Research or Other extracurricular Activity Cultural Kunal Awachate
Sports Saurabh Jadhav
N.S.S. Harshal Patil
Research & Extracurricular Activity Dhananjay Pawar
H Two Ladies representative Shwetambari Bidgar
Shilpa Wankhede
I Name of The General Secretary Ankita Hullule